Revival Dawn - One Piece RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Switch Account

Latest topics
Party CrashersYesterday at 9:49 pmAnton La'croixCedere Nescio - 18+ post-potter JCINK, oc onlyThu Oct 22, 2020 2:03 pmGuestThis Home Isn't a Home... Yet [Conquest Arc Part 1]Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:43 amKarl FriedrichInner Demons and Sinful Delights (Hazbin Hotel)Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:26 amGuestThe Enraged Army [Minion Island Contestation Arc Part 2]Tue Oct 20, 2020 3:05 pmAnton La'croixOne Chance Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:06 pmGuestAltered MCU; Canon with a Twist [prem jcink]Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:45 pmGuestNaruto BeginningsFri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 pmGuestThe Heroes of TodayFri Oct 16, 2020 11:57 amGuest
Staff List
"Hard pass."

"Buzz off."
"Give me more, I'll do it all."
"I can help you if you hold my bottle."
"I read the whole combat guide."
"I'm scared."
"I'm here to give you a makeover."

Go down
03. Leveling Guide Rsz_co12
Name : The Administrator
Epithet : The Admin
Age : 9999
Species : Artificial Intelligence
Faction : Administration
Crew : Administrators
Ship : The Administering
Crew Position : Administrator
Devil Fruit : Admin Admin no Mi
Haki Level : 9
Hitpoints (HP) : 9999
Attack (ATK) : 9999
Defense (DEF) : 9999
Reflex (RX) : 9999
Willpower (WP) : 9999
Level : 9999
Experience Points : 999999
Bounty :
Income Multiplier :
Shop Discount :
Berries Berries :
Posts : 226
View user profile

03. Leveling Guide Empty 03. Leveling Guide

on Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:35 am
Leveling Guide

Revival Dawn has a rather simple system of advancement when it comes to levels. This guide will help you understand this system.
Levels and Experience Points

A player begins their adventure at level 1, and can make their way up to level 100. But, don't be overwhelmed by the highest level, it is meant to only represent the monstrous capacities of the world of One Piece.

Experience can be gained by completing quests. Here is a complete guide on questing.

Each level up requires a player to gain 100 experience points. There are no increments in exp requirements when leveling up. So, if you reach level 50, you would be exactly half-way to the level cap. Therefore, you would require 1000 experience points to reach level 10, and 10000 experience points to reach level 100.

Here is how the levels are tiered:
Tier 1: Level 1-19
Tier 2: Level 20-39
Tier 3: Level 40-59
Tier 4: Level 60-79
Tier 5: Level 80-99
Tier 6: Level 100
Stats and Gains

Each player begins with 200 stat points that can be split as they choose between four stats:

Attack (ATK): This stat determines your ability to deal damage. Whether it be ranged or melee, any of your damage capacity is judged through this stat.
Defense (DEF): This stat determines your ability to tank damage. It can also represent your ability to deflect damage.
Reflex (RX): This stat determines your ability to land and dodge hits.
Willpower (WP): This stat determines your HP and also represents your ability to survive deadly situations, and also your ability to use Haki. Each player's HP is 100+(WP/2).

More information on these stats and how they interact with each other can be found in the Combat Guide.

Upon each level-up, you will gain 20 stat points, which you can then add to your character with the help of a mod.

I leveled up. What now?

If you just leveled up through an RP, you may request a level up distribution in the Approval Waiting Room in the Staff Office section. A moderator will then update your stats in both your character page, and your profile according to your allocation.
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Join Revival Dawn on Discord